Eramallikkara,Chengannur,Alappuzha District
(Govt. Aided College Affiliated to the University of Kerala)

NAAC Accredited

  • Overview

    The department of Computer Science has been in existence since the inception of Sree Ayyappa College, Eramllikkara in the year 1995. The Department ever since its birth in 1995, has acquired great heights in providing the students with expertise and ability to compete with this IT revolutionized world.

    Programmes offered

    • B.Sc Computer Science (6 Semester CBCSS)
    • M.Sc Computer Science (4 Semester PG course)